Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates for 2022-23

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

2022-2023 SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

Autumn term 2022

Thursday 1 September - Inset Day (children not in school)

Friday 2 September – Inset Day (children not in school)

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October – Inset Day (children not in school)

Tuesday 1 November – Tuesday 20 December*


Spring term 2023

Thursday 5 January - Friday 10 February

Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February - Inset Day (children not in school)

Tuesday 21 February - Friday 31 March*

 

Summer term 2023

Monday 17 April - Academy Training Day (children not in school)

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May

Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June - Thursday 20 July*

Friday 21 July - Inset Day (children not in school)

 

*End of term: 1.30pm finish

Half term:        Normal finish time

Top