Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates for 2021-22

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

SCHOOL TERM DATES:   2021/22

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1 September - Inset Day (children not in school)

Thursday  2 September – Friday 22 October
Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November – Inset Day (children not in school)

Tuesday 2 November – Friday 17 December*


Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4 January – Inset Day (children not in school)

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February

Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April*

 

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Academy Training Day (children not in school)

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 27 May

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June - Deferred Jubilee Bank Holiday (children not in school)

Tuesday 7 June – Wednesday 20 July*

Thursday 21 July - Inset Day (children not in school)

Friday 22 July - Inset Day (children not in school)

 

 

*End of term: 1.30pm finish

Half term:      normal finish time

Top