School Logo

Junior Travel Ambassadors

After some very impressive letters of application, the following Year 5 pupils have been appointed Junior Travel Ambassadors (JTAs). Well done to: Molly Wright, Ella Atterbury, Orla Butler and Callie Beynon. They will join Jayden Campbell, Sara Garcia-Kelleher, Ronan Cummings, Lillia Conlon, Clodagh Brennan, Emily Doherty, and Jedelle Regis-Donaldson who were appointed to the role last year. They will carry out a number of roles including: conducting surveys, running competitions, organising the weekly ‘Golden Lock’, delivering newsletters to residents, organising WOW charts and badges and supporting fun activities like ‘Bling a Bike’, Road Safety Week and Bike to School Week.